MRATC

Resources statewide in Minnesota.


Minnesota Regional

Assistive Technology Collaborative

Minnesota Regional Assistive Technology Collaborative (MRATC) is a statewide partnership of providers specializing in adaptive equipment, services and related support.

                                                                      MRATC map


Region Contact E-Mail Contact Website Phone
Region 1 - Northwest
ARC Headwaters
Cass Robinson cass.robinson@archeadwaters.org www.archeadwaters.org (218)
759-0097
Region 2 - Northeast
AccessNorth - CILNM
Jason Worlie
Sheri Cooke
jason@accessnorth.net
sheri@accessnorth.net
www.accessnorth.net (800)
390-3681
Region 3 - West Central
Freedom Resources
Tanya Stoll tanyas@freedomrc.org www.freedomrc.org (218)
998-1799
(218)
844-5880
Region 4 - East Central
UCP of Central MN & SPOT Rehab & Home Care Services
Kathy Trueman ktrueman@spot-rehab.com www.equipalife.org (320)
259-4151
Region 5 - South West
Southwest West Central
Service Cooperative
Dan Stores dstores@atmn.org www.equipalife.org (507)
537-2272
Region 6 - South East
SMILES, PAACT & SECIL
Howard Rosten hrosten@smilescil.org www.smilescil.org (507)
345-7139
Region 7 - 7 County Metro
EquipALife
Carol Fury cfury@atmn.org www.equipalife.org (763)
479-8239

STAR PROGRAM
(System of Technology to Achieve Results)
1-651-201-2640 (St. Paul)